Ladybird Johnson

I’ve been cat deprived. I had a cat growing up and had cats for years before I brought home my first greyhound. Luckily, my neighbour decided to go on holiday/vacation for almost two weeks, leaving her tiny cat home alone! A tiny Russian Blue mix!  Having someone come in to do the serious business of food and litter box made my job of hanging out easy (and fun). I also got to spoil her and get her treats.

For the record, Ladybird Johnson is not from Texas and she does not appear to like flowers, big hair, or smoking.

 

 

Leave a Reply

